Revlon Top Speed Spirit

ImageWhite nails are a summer trend I’m really liking; they’re fresh and clean and go with just about anything!

Revlon Spirit is a quick drying white from the Top Speed line  and has a pretty awesome formula for a white polish. It dries glossy but I added NYC Matte Me Crazy on top for a more understated look. I did get a few bubbles in my mani so I’m going to try Nail Luxxe’s tips on painting white nails and post a picture of those results next time.

Revlon Spirit 001

nasty little bubbles…

Application notes:

While I like this polish for a solid color mani it dries a little too quickly to be especially useful for nail art.

 

What’s your favorite white polish?

3 thoughts on “Revlon Top Speed Spirit

Leave a Reply

